Contact Us

Please contact British Historic Racing with any enquiries you may have using the email links below.

Following your email you will receive a email confirming receipt which will take a short while to arrive.  If you do not receive it, please check your junk/spam email folders and save @bhronline.uk to your list of safe senders in order to receive the reply to your enquiry should you require one.

Chairman
Ian Botham
chairman@bhronline.uk
Secretary
Mark Whittaker
secretary@bhronline.uk
Treasurer
Roy Moore
treasurer@bhronline.uk
Entries Secretary
Carole Allison and Sophie Thomas
entries@bhronline.uk
Eligibility Officer
Adam Pope
eligibility@bhronline.uk
Regalia
Sophie Thomas
regalia@bhronline.uk
Chief Marshal
Lucien Burkhardt
marshals@bhronline.uk
Forum
Ian Botham and Steve Kowalski
forum@bhronline.uk
Website – www.britishhistoricracing.co.uk
Nic Powell
bhrwebsite@bhronline.uk
Website – www.bhronline.uk
Lucien Burkhardt
bhronline@bhronline.uk