Contact Us

Please contact British Historic Racing Club with any enquiries you may have using the email links below.

Following your email you will receive an email confirming receipt which will take a short while to arrive.  If you do not receive it, please check your junk/spam email folders and save @bhronline.uk to your list of safe senders to receive the reply to your enquiry should you require one.

Chair
Ann Goodey
chair@bhronline.uk
Club Secretary
Georgina Coldwell
secretary@bhronline.uk
Treasurer
Ralph Coldwell
treasurer@bhronline.uk
Entries Secretary
Sophie Thomas
entries@bhronline.uk
Eligibility Officers
Nic Powell , Ralph Coldwell
eligibility@bhronline.uk
Regalia
Sophie Thomas
regalia@bhronline.uk
Chief Marshal
Ann Mallett and Henry Gaunt
marshals@bhronline.uk
Forum
Ralph Coldwell
forum@bhronline.uk
Website – www.britishhistoricracing.co.uk
Nic Powell
bhrwebsite@bhronline.uk
Website – www.bhronline.uk
Lucien Burkhardt
bhronline@bhronline.Information Dissemination - CyberHoot
error: Content is protected !!