Contact Us

Please contact British Historic Racing with any enquiries you may have using the email links below.

Following your email you will receive a email confirming receipt which will take a short while to arrive.  If you do not receive it, please check your junk/spam email folders and save to your list of safe senders in order to receive the reply to your enquiry should you require one.

Gerry Daine (Acting Chairman)
Club Secretary
Mark Whittaker
Roy Moore
Entries Secretary
Carole Allison and Sophie Thomas
Eligibility Officer
All enquiries to the Club Secretary
Sophie Thomas
Chief Marshal
Lucien Burkhardt or 07970 115 487
Steve Kowalski
Website –
Nic Powell
Website –
Lucien Burkhardt
error: Content is protected !!